Boyishly Feminine

Alright so finally today I decided to publish the looks the I promised to publish a while ago. I did prepare them a while ago indeed, but I couldn’t publish them for certain reasons. Now that I finally get to share the looks with you, make sure to keep up with the following looks and stay stylish.

I consider the “LOOKS” one category of my fashion posts, where I’ll publish other fashion posts differently.

Look 2

This tomboy look is completely inspired by newlook. I am crazily in love with newlook fall/ winter collections. You’ll notice that most of the items I’m using are from newlook. Also Forever21, Mango and H&M has awesome products.

newlook 11 newlook 14 newlook 20 newlook 13

*Each item in this look is a winter essential. You’ll notice this by reaching the last look of this season.

*Have you noticed the floral shoes? Be prepared to see a lot of flowers this season. I preferred to add this floral shoes rather than other classical ones to add a feminine touch to the look, besides that it’s completely fashionable.

*Embellishing your look with bold accessories is a must. This tip also boosts the look’s femininity and sexiness.

newlook 19

“Now with a boyfriend blazer matched with these items, you’ll be misses fashinista walking down the street.”

Leave a Reply

