10 new ways to wear your biker jacket this spring

image

I couldn’t imagine this spring and its warm weather and stylish trends without having my favorite biker jackets on. Fortunately spring gives me a final opportunity to wear my biker jackets for a couple or (ten) more times but this time, pieced with completely different and lighter items that are equally stylish.

I decided to share with you my first selection of leather pieces that are accompanied with a cropped top which is perfect for this warm spring weather.

Leave a Reply

